Council Meetings

All members sit on the Council

There will be 15 minutes available at each meeting to receive any questions from Members of the Public, either verbally at the meeting and including those which have been received in writing 7 days prior to the meeting.

All meetings start at 7.00pm unless otherwise stated.

Upcoming Meetings:

  • Thursday 1st October 2020
  • Thursday 26th November 2020
  • Thursday 11th February 2021
  • Thursday 22nd April 2021


1 2 3 12
Font Resize