Town Hall, Assets & Services Committee

This Committee reviews the overall performance and development of the Town Hall and the Streetscape Service as well as the management of the Councils’ other assets and services.

The following members sit on this committee:

There will be 15 minutes available at each meeting to receive any questions from Members of the Public, either verbally at the meeting and including those which have been received in writing 7 days prior to the meeting.

All meetings start at 7.00pm unless otherwise stated.



Font Resize