Personnel Committee

This Committee deals with all staffing related issues and will be convened as Business Dictates

The following members sit on this committee (as of 2015-2019):

There will be 15 minutes available at each meeting to receive any questions from Members of the Public, either verbally at the meeting and including those which have been received in writing 7 days prior to the meeting.



1 2 3